Commercial Truck & Van Equipment is here to help our customers.

Have a question or comment about our site or online catalogs? Let us know. Fill out the form below and we will gladly assist you.

Need help with your order? Want to check your order status? Use our integrated form on the right. We will get back to you within one (1) business day of your request!

General Information:

Mailing Address:

4800 Buford Highway, Norcross, GA 30071

Toll Free:

800-937-9229
Nathan Alley - Inside Sales Nalley@comtruckequip.com
Mark Whitehead - Bailment Coordinator mwhitehead@comtruckequip.com
Michelle Gilbert - Truck Scheduler mgilbert@comtruckequip.com
Tina Presley - Van Scheduler tpresley@comtruckequip.com
Bill Brantley - GM Sales Representative bbrantley@comtruckequip.com
Travis Wright - Ford Sales Representative Twright@comtruckequip.com
Curtis Smith - RAM Sales Representative csmith@comtruckequip.com